Of Headaches and Real Life

The title speaks of my absence as of late.  I recently got a new job and have had training and lots to catch up on.  Missing nearly two weeks of raiding has not helped with my evaluation of upcoming changes either.  I hope to pick back up posting more often soon, but this is just to let all of you know I’m not quitting blogging.  My alt druid is now 80 and has a few wings of Naxx and heroics under her belt.   I look forward to our new content and will speak to you all soon!

Cheers!

~ by aleanathem on August 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
