Ironing Out Changes

So I’m currently working on designing an actual blog site for this blog.  I will be renaming this blog due to confusion with a previous well-known feral blogger.  Plus while I enjoyed the recognition it brought at times it wasn’t always helpful.  I have never been in the business of confusing people about who they are subscribing to read.   So until I finish the design and finalize a new name I will be continuing to post here.  Thanks to those who do read!

Cheers!

~ by aleanathem on November 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
