Late Night

So I’m off work for the next two days. I’ve been farming mostly in the past few days. Did a bit of ToC and found out how screwed up my mods were. Still figuring out my G13. It’s a beautiful piece of work. If anyone has any ides on any profiles I can upload for my G13 or G19 feel free to let me know! Also a short tip. If you plan on farming ore or herbs roll a druid. Flight form has and always will be OP when it comes to farming. Yes, paladins get crusader aura, but I don’t even have to leave form to herb! Well it’s late so a bit of sleep will do a druid good.

Cheers!

~ by aleanathem on January 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
