Up-to-Date 2/9

So I had made a promise in December to blog once a week. Obviously I did not fulfill my commitment to myself. I hope that changes soon enough.

On Al’s side of things he’s been seeing many wipes on Festergut in 25 and Rotface in 10s. I’m accustomed to it now and figure I signed up for it! No, no! I really like the people in my guild it’s just many of them could careless to improve. So I’ve run into the wipe fests that remind me of Archimonde, but with less progress.

I’ve rolled a few more alts. What can I say, but I like alts. And I found Ruin to have a good twink community so I’ve decided to take up shop in the 19s there for a bit.

Have I tanked any on Al? Not really. This has upset a couple guildies asking me to tank heroics, but normally it’s after midnight and I’m not that awake then. I’ve dps’ed a few heroics however and even got a new tanking trinket out of 25 ToC!

I still enjoy WoW, but don’t we all question at times our place in the game? I mean I have much to look forward to if any of these jobs I’ve applied for accept me, but I still can’t do much in game. …ok I sound like a sad broken record. I know!

So how’s feral dpsing working out for you few ferals out there in ICC. Outside of those two bosses I’ve seen nothing else in ICC. My fault? Some what, but I’d rather be rested than snoozing at work and being fired!

Cheers,

~ by aleanathem on February 9, 2010.

3 Responses to “Up-to-Date 2/9”

  1. Hey,

    Dont get down! You are further than me in ICC progression but we are still enjoying it. If it was all a faceroll it would be less fun.

    Remember that we will all soon be getting buffs in ICC to help us claw the big bad Arthas so just hold in there and keep getting all those emblems and drops!

    /gl

  2. “I’ve rolled a few more alts. What can I say, but I like alts. And I found Ruin to have a good twink community so I’ve decided to take up shop in the 19s there for a bit.”

    Horde or Alliance side?

    I have a 19 Elemental Shaman twink Alliance Side Raenillia. I still haven’t decided if I wanted to move up to 29 yet (because I hear that Elemental Shaman shine in this bracket more than 19)

    If you’re alliance, look me up, if you’re horde, laugh at me and recieve free HKs 😉

    • I will be playing both sides. I have two accounts so I’m not too limited to Alliance/Horde. Plus I hate people that belittle others over faction choice. =)

      Good luck!

Leave a Reply

 
